Old Dominion Extends “Make It Sweet Tour” With Spring Concert Dates


The country group Old Dominion—consisting of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi and Whit Sellers—are extending their Make It Sweet Tour with 14 new dates this spring. The new stops will include Nashville, New York, Philadelphia

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm