Garth Brooks To Release Seven-Disc Vinyl Box Set “The Legacy Collection”


Garth Brooks revealed he’ll be releasing The Legacy Collection this fall. The seven-disc vinyl collection will feature five albums: No Fences, The Chase, In Pieces, Fresh Horses and Triple Live. Currently, only Garth’s first three albums—his 1989

For more click to continue on to

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Climate Change Research Symposium

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Country Duo Walker McGuire Announce Breakup

Latest from Headline Feed