OSU names presidential search committee

The Oregon State University Board of Trustees has selected a 15-person search committee to help select a successor for President Ed Ray, who has announced plans to step down in June 2020 after 17 years in the job.

For more click to continue on to

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Freshmen Carry Ducks Past Portland

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Registration available for May 23 Corvallis watershed tour

Latest from Headline Feed