Nashville Songwriters Hall Of Fame Announce 2019 Nominees Including Brad Paisley, Toby Keith And More


The Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame announced the nominees for its Class of 2019. This year’s nominees include eight songwriters and four songwriter/artists. Songwriter nominees include Shawn Camp, Ed Hill, Marcus Hummon, Archie Jordan, Kostas, Rivers Rutherford, Ronnie

For more click to continue on to

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Cody Johnson To Debut New Single “Nothin’ On You”

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Wasikowski names Jake Angier pitching coach

Latest from Headline Feed