Life In LC

Runaway June Announce Release Of Debut Album, “Blue Roses”

in Headline Feed/Music News

The trio comprised of Naomi Cooke, Hannah Mulholland and Jennifer Wayne known as “Runaway June” will release its debut album, Blue Roses, on June 28. The 10-song album, produced by Dann Huff and Ross Copperman, features Top

For more click to continue on to


Latest from Headline Feed

0 $0.00
Go to Top