Old Dominion To Release Self-Titled Album In October


Old Dominion—consisting of Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi and Whit Sellers—announced they will release their third studio album on October 25. The upcoming self-titled project is the follow-up to the band’s 2015 debut album,

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Garth Brooks Reveals Plans For 7-Date “Dive Bar Tour”

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Fatal Motorcycle Crash near Hermiston

Latest from Headline Feed