Hardy’s “Hixtape Vol. 1” Features Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett And Many More


Michael Hardy — known professionally as Hardy — just dropped his new album titled Hixtape Vol. 1.  The album features 17 guest artists, including Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch, Lauren Alaina, Tracy Lawrence, Trace Adkins and

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

Sound Meditation

Next Story

Craig Morgan Says “Thank You” To Those Who Helped His Single “The Father, My Son & The Holy Ghost” Hit No. 1

Latest from Headline Feed