Jason Aldean Reveals Track List For New Album, Debuts New Single “Dirt We Were Raised On”


Jason Aldean is sharing the track list to his upcoming ninth studio album, 9, which is set to drop on Nov. 22. The 16-song offering contains tracks co-written by Josh Thompson, Jordan Schmidt, Brad Warren, Brett Warren,

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Reba McEntire To Receive CMT’s “Artist Of A Lifetime” Award

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Body of missing Clackamas man located in the ocean - Lincoln County

Latest from Headline Feed