Clink Black Debuts New Single “This Old House” Featuring Dierks Bentley, Travis Tritt And More


Clint Black enlisted the vocal talents of eight of his friends for his new single, “This Old House.”  Trace Adkins, Dierks Bentley, Cody Jinks, Sara Evans, Michael Ray, Darius Rucker, Travis Tritt and Steve Wariner all join

For more click to continue on to

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

Ambrosia Five Course Wine Dinner

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Danielle Bradbery Debuts ‘Blackout’ From New ‘Charlie’s Angels’ Reboot

Latest from Headline Feed

0 $0.00