Rascal Flatts Share New Song “Quick, Fast, In A Hurry”


The trio of Rascal Flatts—Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney—have released a new song, “Quick, Fast, in a Hurry,” from their upcoming EP, How They Remember You. The new seven-song EP will drop on July

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm

Default thumbnail
Previous Story

CORRECTION - Fatal Crash on Interstate 5 - Jackson County (Photo)

Default thumbnail
Next Story

Tim McGraw To Release 16th Studio Album “Here On Earth” Next Month

Latest from Headline Feed