Hardy, Ingrid Andress, Travis Denning And More Added To Perform at CMT Music Awards


Travis Denning, Caylee Hammack, Hardy, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton and Riley Green and were just announced as the second round of performers for the 2020 CMT Music Awards on Oct. 21. Previously announced performers include Ashley McBryde,

For more click to continue on to http://www.kknu.fm

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

Sam Hunt Drops New Single “Breaking Up Was Easy in the ’90s”

Next Story

Fatal Crash on Hwy 97 – Wasco County

Latest from Headline Feed