Morgan Wallen, Luke Combs, Kelsea Ballerini Added As CMT Awards Performers


CMT has announced the second round of performers and collaborations for the 2020 CMT Music Awards on Oct. 21st. Kane Brown and actress Sarah Hyland will co-host the show, with two additional hosts to be announced soon.

For more click to continue on to

Previous Story

“Digga Digga Doo” The Dorothy Fields Songbook — The Emerald City Jazz Kings

Next Story

Sturgill Simpson Set To Release New Bluegrass Album “Cuttin’ Grass”

Latest from Headline Feed