Mitchell Tenpenny Releases New Song “Bucket List”


Country music singer-songwriter Mitchell Tenpenny premiered his new song “Bucket List” on New Year’s Day. Bucket List, co-written with Chris DeStefano and Laura Veltz, is Tenpenny’s first single since “Broken Up” was released last July.  Take a listen to “Bucket

For more click to continue on to

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

Oregon State Police Request Public’s Assistance with Thefts from State Parks – Lincoln County (Photo)

Next Story

Dolly Parton teams up with Barry Gibb for reboot of Bee Gees classic ‘Words’

Latest from Headline Feed