Tim McGraw shares new song ‘God Moves The Pen’


Tim McGraw has released a brand new single called ‘God Moves The Pen,’ one of the songs that will be included on his forthcoming “Here On Earth Ultimate Edition”. The new deluxe edition of “Here On Earth” album is set to be released on April 16th and will feature six new tracks including “God Moves The Pen.

McGraw is also releasing “Here On Earth Ultimate Video Edition” on April 16th, which will feature the addition of videos for six songs: “Here on Earth,” “I Called Mama,” “Gravy,” “Undivided,” “Thought About You,” and “Neon Church.” 

Watch the lyric video for “God Moves The Pen” – here.

Via www.rollingstone.com

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Source: New Country 93

Previous Story

Luke Bryan misses ‘American Idol’ live show after testing positive for COVID-19

Next Story

Ducks Open NCAA Tournament Play Thursday

Latest from Firehose