Mitchell Tenpenny set to release new Christmas Album “Naughty List”


Mitchell Tenpenny’s upcoming Naughty List, an 11-song Christmas album, will be available October 29th.  Naughty List will include all seven songs on Mitchell’s Neon Christmas EP released in 2020, as well as four additional tracks – including two originals co-written by Mitchell, “Don’t Hang The Mistletoe” and “I Hope It Snows.”

Mitchell says, “I love all Christmas music. It always brings me back to my childhood and sharing the holidays with my family. ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’ is probably my favorite of all time. Makes me think of sitting by the fire and watching Christmas movies. But I love that I was able to write a few new songs that are included too!”

Mitchel Tenpenny’s Naughty List arrives October 29th, but you can pre-add/pre-order and listen to the title track – here.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

Source: New Country 93

Previous Story

Kelly Clarkson teams up with Chris Stapleton for the holiday duet “Glow”

Next Story

Take a look at Eric Church’s new music video for ‘Heart On Fire’

Latest from Firehose

Brahms and Bartók

11/18/2021 to 11/18/2021 - The Eugene Symphony will showcase two musical giants in one captivating evening

Piano Masterclass

11/16/2021 to 11/16/2021 - Watch 2021/22 Eugene Symphony guest artist Joyce Yang work with three talented