Follow EDN on Social Media |

Quarterback Bo Nix and linebacker Noah Sewell were announced as semifinalists for the Walter Camp Player of the Year award on Wednesday, while center Alex Forsyth was named a semifinalist for the Jason Witten Collegiate Man of the Year award.

Read full article at University of Oregon Athletics