Follow EDN on Social Media |

EUGENE — Oregon’s 2010 football team headlines this year’s class of inductees to the school’s athletics Hall of Fame.

The 2010 football team, which played for the 2011 BCS National Championship, is joined by former Ducks men’s basketball coach Ernie Kent, seven-time NCAA track and field champion Brianne Theisen-Eaton, women’s tennis player Daria Panova and All-American men’s golfer Daniel Miernicki in this year’s class of inductees.