Follow EDN on Social Media |

PRAIRIE CITY — Gov. Tina Kotek signed a new suicide prevention hotline bill for agricultural workers into law in Prairie City on Thursday, July 20.

She was joined by Grant County Commissioner Jim Hamsher, Senator Lynn Findley, state Sen. Bill Hansell, state Reps.  Mark Owens and Bobby Levy and Wallowa County Commissioner Todd Nash at the home of Hamsher’s son Trever for the signing.

This page requires Javascript.

Javascript is required for you to be able to read premium content. Please enable it in your browser settings.

#placement_575850_0_i{ display: block !important;
#placement_575850_0_i{width:100%;margin:0 auto;}

Original Article: Source