Follow EDN on Social Media |

Four candidates are in the Republican primary for the open Oregon Senate District 29 seat.

Todd Nash, Jim Doherty, Dave Drotzmannn and Andy Huwe are vying to succeed Bill Hansell of Athena, who opted not to seek a fourth term. There are no Democrats running for the seat.

Original Article: Source