Follow EDN on Social Media |

MISSION — The Oregon Transit Association on Tuesday, Aug. 15, is honoring Kayak Public Transit employees with statewide awards, according to a press release from the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation.

Susan and Robert Johnson together are receiving the 2023 Distinguished Service Award, and Martin Ritchey is receiving the 2023 Transit Driver of the Year Award.

#placement_575850_0_i{ display: block !important;
#placement_575850_0_i{width:100%;margin:0 auto;}

Original Article: Source