Follow EDN on Social Media |
The Oregon Ducks take on the Liberty Flames in the 2024 Vrbo Fiesta Bowl at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona on January 1, 2024 (Eric Evans Photography)

Bucky Irving, Camden Lewis, Bo Nix, Casey Rogers, Steve Stephens IV and Evan WIlliams represent the DUcks on the 2024 NFF Hampshire Honor Society.